Sixth Chakra – “Third Eye”, (Ruling Awareness Center).

This dynamic rotation of energy is firmly embedded in indistinguishable consciousness. Here the dance of the mind and body moves in rhythmic patterns. To enter this portal, we must identify a device that opens the door to understanding. Tibetan Buddhism is such a tool, its practice paving the way for awakening the seeds of self-awareness and stimulating the complex features inherent in each of us.

Features; Sixth chakra:

Location; Between the eyebrows,

Sacred geometry; 5 star full,

Physical communication; Pituitary gland,

Planetary connection; Our month,

Voice; ‘aum’, (C +)

The sixth chakra is at the same time only one link in this chain of self-exploring Daisy.

Soma Chakra

– Covered in the shadow of the “third eye”. This chakra provides a framework in which the great place of Shiva / Parvati consciousness is located. This stimulus energy reflects our innate animation to create, maintain and solve. The embryos are dormant in the “root” chakra. Shiva / Parvati Union is the phrase “knowing, feeling and doing”. The source of truth is beauty and goodness. Shiva is a stimulus to arouse skepticism and bring his wisdom to the union. When he first wakes up, he is an angry snake, but as he ascends the “Saraswati” path, his breath soon subsides. Saraswati is the goddess of transcendent knowledge, voice, wisdom, nurture and will. The fully awakened “soma” is the final Shiva / Shakti alliance in which non-dual realization takes place. Such a force is gathered within us in the energetic connection of two brain glands. Pituitary and pineal pituitary governing physical visualization (method); Creating the foot of transcendent consciousness / awakening (wisdom).

Features; Soma Chakra:

Body location; Middle of forehead,

Sacred geometry; Inverted triangle,

Physical communication; Pineal gland

Planetary connection; Month,

Voice; ‘آوم’ ،

The seventh chakra

Completes the “crown” triple matrix. Energetic physical, mental and spiritual characters. When these components are fully awake, they merge into tantric coordination – all action stops and equilibrium is achieved. In this subconscious state of consciousness, the whole being is integrated and freed from the illusion of the individual. The soul loses its stronghold in the mind and is replaced by compassion and wisdom. Such an understanding naturally provides a context in which happiness, harmony, and serenity can be experienced and expressed. The techniques for stimulating this chakra vary, but whatever path you choose, it is essential to allow this spiritual connection to open naturally.

Features; Chakra crown:

Body location; Above the skull,

Sacred geometry; Lotus whose petals are fully open,

Planetary connection; Global,

Voice; ‘aum’ (universal rope),

Eighth chakra (transcendental)

Enter the realm of excellence and the consequence of the descriptive puzzle. Any word or concept used to describe this state of realization will ultimately reduce its understanding. This can only be defined by the approximate term “what-is-not”. To walk voluntarily in such an uncertain realm requires a “leap of faith,” but it is the only step that provides relief from suffering. The mind of conscience is divided into six categories. The point of departure of a being on the path to transcendence depends on where his reality lives: being hell, one who lives in a torturous reality. Hungry ghost, a creature that is confused / empty. Animals, creatures that do not process human consciousness. Man, sufficient identity to question existence; Titans are powerful creatures who are always in a state of dissatisfaction. Gods, a happy experience in the range of phenomena. Thus, entering the path of excellence is achieved in six emotional states. Destruction (death, sin), trapping (desire, fear), liberation (courage, trust), transformation (acceptance, harmony), revelation (unconditional love) or transformation (happiness).

The character of this transcendent journey is essentially the same. Natural Appearance: Earth Element; Here the edges of our conscience are hard, seen through the veils of fear and frustration. As consciousness matures, this element melts in water. Fluid patterns of opportunity and trust are intertwined with experience. Water dissolves and the element of fire rises, consciousness, without sensory calculation, in turn merges into the element of wind, energetic packets of boundless compassion are flying, and combine with the radiant element of a vast realm free of matter. To be. Here, harmonious and unending love turns into radiance with blessing. In this province, the energy of the spear disappears in the darkness of light. The description no longer ends as his conscience and disappears with clarity. Buddha mind. This is our collective destiny, a pure land that we see only from the tree of learning our time / place, but from where we came from and where we are evolving.

Source by Richard Rudis