Damavand Weather
In general coverage and as greatly as climbing could concerned Damavand Mountain has only two seasons, summer then winter! Autumn and as well, spring are way too short and assessed as cold météo for hiking. In summer season, mid-June to September Mount Damavand Iran weather conditions is just the thing for trekking. The outlook in othe seasons is tough and regarded as off-season for walking.
View main source of info for Mount Damavand Weather Forecast HERE and HERE

Latest Sport News

What is the order of the belt for karate?

Karate has a long and brilliant history martial art. The belt system, on the other hand, is a relatively modern addition to art. The Q / Dan rating system has been used to rate the progress of karate practitioners since the beginning of the twentieth century.

To date, many of the current karate styles are derived from the judo Q / Dan rating system. Instead of showing skill, the “black belt” was meant to show competence. The journey does not end with the black belt.

Which ranking systems do different karate styles use?

Belt colors and rankings vary greatly depending on the style, school, and even country. This means that in martial arts most colors for the belt are: white, yellow, orange, green, turquoise, blue, brown and black.

The six kQ karate rocking system is listed below. There are karate styles that use Q8, 9, 10 and even 12 systems.

Q Levels (Student Levels)

Q rankings in karate (as well as many other Japanese arts) are used to indicate student progress in this technique. “مدانشا“It’s the name given to the practitioner at this stage.

So 1st Kyu (or brown belt) is the most advanced level of “student”.

Order a belt for karate

White Belt (Sixth Q)

The karate journey begins with a white belt that marks the starting point. New karate students still do not know how to control their thoughts or body, and so their white belts reflect their pure nature and devotion to karate, which will grow and develop as they progress in the sport.

Yellow Belt (Fifth Q)

The yellow belt, like other levels of the belt, is obtained by passing the test. As the learner progresses through the rankings, they begin to understand the basics of karate.

Orange Belt (Kyu 4)

An orange belt is given to a student who has begun to master the principles of karate. Public management ideas make sense to them.

Green Belt (Third Q)

The learner begins to strengthen their skills at the green belt level. They gradually improve in terms of self-defense and the mechanical application of the skills they learn. Green belts have a better understanding of opponent movements than their black belt counterparts.

Blue Belt (Second Q)

Students begin to show greater mastery of their skills and minds at the blue belt level. They have a lot of control over their opponent when sparring. They have more ability and confidence when defending themselves.

In addition, over time, they have improved their ability to count.

Brown belt (QQ)

The brown belt rank is the highest rank in the karate hierarchy. students Martial skills And mental maturity has matured to some extent at this time. By the time they reach the brown belt level, students have mastered the mechanical performance of karate techniques and are increasingly proficient in using them against a tough opponent.

They have a greater understanding of physical conflict and fights that help them defend themselves when needed.

Order karate belt

Order karate belt

Progress through the karate belt system

The above is just an estimate of the progress time in karate belts. For the past 28 years, I have used this method for my students and it has proven to be effective. Remember that this is the minimum progress time, not the time it takes to get an organized belt.

It may take a while to get the next rank, but this is great because the goal is to learn and grow as an individual, not just achieve the next belt.

Levels of mastery achieved by a black belt

Dan scores are the most advanced. This is where the real adventure begins. Yodansha is a title given to a practitioner who has reached the level of Don.

From the sixth or seventh grade onwards, depending on the style, there is no other test and the grade is honorably awarded by the school principal.

Shaddan (first grade)

Someone who masters the principles of karate.

نیدان (دان دوم)

An expert karateka who masters the basics.

Sandan (Third Day)

Someone who has learned the basics of karate and is skilled in the art.

Yundan (Fourth Dan)

Someone who has mastered the principles and practical applications of karate.

Godan (Fifth Dan)

exception Martial artist Who has mastered the principles and practical applications of karate.

Rokudan (sixth grade)

Someone who masters the true essence of karate and is known as a master.

نانادان (دان هفتم)

An expert karate professional who understands the deep meaning of this art.

Hachidan (Day 8)

An expert karateka is someone who has studied and practiced this art for a long time and has reached an extraordinary skill.

Kyodan (ninth den) and Judan (tenth den)

Only the most deserving masters will receive these prestigious honorary titles.

Karate belt colors in Europe

Previously, there were only three belt colors in karate: white, brown and black. But in 1935 when Mykinosuke Kavashi He began teaching judo in Paris, and he was credited with bringing the color belt system to Europe. According to him, if Western students have a visible belt system that consistently recognizes and rewards achievements, they will progress faster.

Shortly afterwards, karate practitioners outside Japan began using the Kawashi belt system to distinguish between the black and white belts. After a while, this technique was accepted by Okinawa and Japan.

Today, the color of karate belts varies from school to school and organization to organization. Therefore, there is no unified global standard.

Source link